Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 18
2:00 PM
AVC Alumni
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
Cerro Coso W, 6-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
Chaffey T, 2-2
Tue Sep 04
Final
at LA Valley L, 1-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
LA Pierce W, 3-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at West LA W, 6-2
Time Change due to field conflict
Fri Sep 14
Final
Pasadena City T, 2-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
Taft W, 2-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Moorpark W, 4-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Oxnard W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Santa Monica L, 4-3
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Canyons L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Victor Valley W, 5-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Citrus W, 2-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Bakersfield T, 0-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
Canyons W, 3-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Victor Valley W, 6-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
Citrus W, 3-2
Fri Nov 09
Final
Bakersfield W, 1-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
Canyons W, 2-1
CCCAA SoCal Regionals Playoffs - Round 1
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Cerritos L, 4-0
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
View Full Schedule